A busy summer…

Hello there!

Welcome to my new website!  It’s been a busy summer here in southwest Florida.  I have a new photo blog, ‘Sarah’s View from the Bottom.‘  (Thanks to all of the wildlife for welcoming me to Florida and forcing me to start a photo journal.)  My family and I have settled in quite cozily to our new home, the kids are getting ready for school, and I am writing a novel, (in between killing scorpions and being Super Mom, ha.)  Be sure to sign my guestbook after you check out my new site, and always feel free to leave me comments on my posts at My Name is Sarah and Sarah’s View from the Bottom.

Take care!

Love,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

